Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Reiki – Energy Healing
Balance your Chakras and enhance your own natural ability to heal with this energy healing session.  

Integrated Reiki and Crystals
To help you begin this path of inner work, Adriana will perform an initial Chakras Assessment to identify which chakras are imbalanced. Your chakras are energy centers within your body, and when there’s any kind of disturbance in the body, mind, or spirit – your chakras can become imbalanced. The goal is harmony. So, if you've been feeling out of sorts, that a closer look at your chakras to investigate what’s going on and begin to find balance.
While there are hundreds of chakras in the body – there are seven main ones to focus on (each with its own colour and function): 

  • Root or base chakra (Muladhara): Red;
  • Sacral chakra (Svadhishthaba): Orange;
  • Solar plexus chakra (Manipura): Yellow;
  • Heart chakra (Anahata): Green or rose;
  • Throat chakra (Vishuddha): Blue;
  • Third eye chakra (Ajna): Purple; and
  • Crown chakra (Sahasrara): White, gold, or violet.
  • Release any tension;
  • Balance your energy;
  • Improve your energy level;
  • Nurture your inner ability to heal; and
  • Heal as a whole – mind, body, and spirit.

Who benefits from these therapies?
Babies, children, teenagers, young adults, adults, seniors – no one is off limits! Everyone can benefit from maintaining their energy balance. 
Reiki Energy Healing
Balance your Chakras and improve your own natural healing abilities. You can book a 30-, 60- or 90-minute session with a focus only on Angel Guidance or a combination with other energy healing therapies. Book your appointment today.